Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BayyBoy57 60 / 57 / C
"Bi CUrious"
Covington, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2019

To view all of
BayyBoy57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BayyBoy57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mwmbatonrouge2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
4pleasure2u69
Louisiana, United States
Freak4theFeet
Mississippi, United States
ihavnfun67
Louisiana, United States
discrettewoman
Texas, United States
Roughedges14
Louisiana, United States
looking4new41
Louisiana, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
sparkie105
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
BayyBoy57 60/C
Covington, Louisiana
Introduction
Hello we are a happily married couple that is looking to explore whats out there.. Really looking for new friends that don't mind playing around if it get to that.. We are very nice people and don't want to be a part of any drama. so if your partner don't know you are in search for extra and agrees to it.. please don't contact us.. we are not into any bondage.. He wants to suck some cum from a good hard cock and if everything is hot enough go further..as the wives watch and then join with they bi experience. neither of us have any bi experience. the wife is willing to play as long as we all agree on how far.. we like outdoors and indoors.. been to the nudist camp in before and loved it.. if you looking for good drama free friends with benefits ..THATS us! We are not KEN & BARB..

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone that is kind and loving.. not pushy at all..

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Covington, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1961 March 11, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either