Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bbc4bbws 36 / M
"Sorry but my feelings are far from hurt cause you're not into me, some ppl need to grow up not every man looses their mind over rejection"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2011

To view all of
Bbc4bbws's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbc4bbws's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
rm_Cucksearch69
California, United States
Creampielvrinsac
California, United States
laydownsally71
California, United States
4uJust2sweet
Washington, United States
Nyxkisses
Florida, United States
SexySaraBBW530
California, United States
Aleska_Keys
Utah, United States
rm_Nativemama28
California, United States
 
Status
Bbc4bbws 36/M
Sacramento, California
Date a UPS man cause we always deliver
Introduction
Hey everyone in aff land im a younger blk male with a good head on my shoulders. Always out to have fun and a good laugh with new friends. Recently got out of a relationship so now im seeing what else the world has to offer. Im a single parent and my priority is my girls but planning ahead is always a plus and will work out. looking for ladies and couples that are looking for a sexy young blk male. Im very oral and love to have a pair of legs wrapped around my head while I go to work. Im into alot of things but very much straight. If u want to kno more please feel free to leave a message or wink ill get back to u soon. Later world

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1986
Hometown: sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: