Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bbw_cutiewabooty 30 / F
Pembroke, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
Bbw_cutiewabooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbw_cutiewabooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,233,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Geneva, Switzerland
Bbw_cutiewabooty 30/F
Pembroke, Georgia
Kinky? Daddy? Pet owner?
I am a big girl with a big booty. I am married, before you ask, yes he knows I am on here. No I will not meet you right away, I am sorry but thats a good way to get murdered. If you want to talk and see if we click theres a good chance that we might be able to meet up. I dont sleep around, I am looking for something consistent though.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone taller than me, in good shape, and knows what he/she is doing in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm home and my Dominate calls and tells me that hes
one his way home and he want me naked and on my hands and knees
ass up by time he walks in the door. When he comes in the door
I am waiting for him naked on all fours, wet, ass up. He puts
his hands on me.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Domination, submission

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, hugh Jackman. The accent, the abs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bbw_cutiewabooty's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Pembroke, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hot Wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: