Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeachBum0678 53 / 48 / C
"We are ready for some fun with you!"
NH Seacoast, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
BeachBum0678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeachBum0678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,285,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magnus1783
Massachusetts, United States
gettingolder45
South Dakota, United States
Anna_Johnson_
Illinois, United States
undercvrlvrs
Colorado, United States
seacstcpl17
New Hampshire, United States
Nottywife2018
Maine, United States
JandSss93
New Hampshire, United States
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
jaded46290
Maine, United States
 
Status
BeachBum0678 53/C
NH Seacoast, New Hampshire
Peace, joy and hot sexy nights to all!
Introduction
*** NO SINGLE MEN *** NO SINGLE MEN ****** NO SINGLE MEN *** WM couple looking for some sexy fun with other couples or single women. We are easy going and relaxed; enjoy a few drinks and good conversation. Great sense of humor is a huge plus! We are soft swap, pretty much everything except bonking. We will definitely consider full swap with the right connection and couple. Is that you? We LOVE to hang out on NH seacoast, up in Portland or down in Boston...and we enjoy fun travel all over New England, NY and Hilton Head. Give us a shout. You will not be disappointed! *** NO SINGLE MEN *** NO SINGLE MEN ****** NO SINGLE MEN ***

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to swift and painful legal ramifications. In other words, do not do it. It is really not worth the trouble you will find yourself in.

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NH Seacoast, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1968 June 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Executive Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None