[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeachFairy 41 / F
"taking a break"
Astoria, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
BeachFairy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeachFairy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Doemli
Online NOW!
Aargau, Switzerland
likex23
Wisconsin, United States
Michaelquic42
West Virginia, United States
nici_bbw
Styria, Austria
Triz4his9Long
Nevada, United States
stretchnfillu
Pennsylvania, United States
Hootersgirl77
Oregon, United States
blkluvstik4fem69
New York, United States
 
Status
BeachFairy 41/F
Astoria, Oregon
girl time
Introduction
So it is time for me to fill this out some. I am looking for quality not quantity. This is not about how many people i can hook up with. I want to be with people that are fun in and out of the bedroom. Putting the friend back in friends with benefits. I do not have a lot of free time so i would prefer to not waste what i have. That being said. I am completely bi. If a couple wants to play all the better for me. I know these aren't read but i will say it anyway. i am not open to married men playing alone. Just Finished 2700 miles in 4 days. lots of time to think. This profile is going to be revamped some.

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident in their own skin. I don't want or have time for fake people or drama. I do have some age issues. If you are old enough to be my parent. the odds are not in your favor that it will happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeachFairy's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Astoria, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: