Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeardMetal 48 / M
"I would love some fun today!! Any takers?"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
BeardMetal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeardMetal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,546,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
Louisiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
BeardMetal 48/M
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
In Altoona for a few days. Need some lovin'!! :)
Just a regular guy with a not so regular appetite. I'm married with s, and I just want to be safe and discreet.

My Ideal Person Clean and D/D free. Sane, open minded, and passionate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of BeardMetal's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1975
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: