Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Beatlebum2 52 / M
"Looking for sexual encounters to explore fantasies. Will chat to get to know each other then meets is what i woukd like. Willing to travel this is not a problem."
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2016

To view all of
Beatlebum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beatlebum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,738,556 Active Members!*
Beatlebum2 52/M
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Enjoy most types of sexual fun but love to dominate be in control If you want to know more just ask

My Ideal Person Women, couples,MFM and FMF for sexual fun and fantasies. Just want so good exciting sexy fun
Also females and other couples for sexy fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang bang, MFF, MFM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston she is so beautiful sexy funny and hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Beatlebum2's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None