Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeatufBrun694hed 44 / F
"Bi wife seeking married bi wife first, then add husbands in later for MFMF fun!"
Everett, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2020

To view all of
BeatufBrun694hed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeatufBrun694hed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,542,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
BeatufBrun694hed 44/F
Everett, Washington
Looking for a brainy, beautiful, bi WOMAN.
WOMEN ONLY for now, please. I am not bi-curious, i am bi. I have been with several women and loved every delicious wet, pulsing moment. NO SINGLE MEN! NONE! PLEASE RESPECT MY REQUEST AND MOVE ON! Thanks. Well....I say women only for now but a M/F couple in time in my perfect world. My husband and I are open to finding another married M/F couple. I know that takes time, and is a long shot. If I found another bi married woman with whom I connected, we are open to exploring a MF/MF relationship with you both in time for a full swap relationship. Connection, intelligence, personality, and sensuality far outweigh any body type or ethnicity. I really, really like the taste, the touch, the scent, the build up with a woman. If you are looking for your first woman, please move on. I do not want to train you. I am NOT looking for a hook-up. We are not in a hurry. We want genuine friendships with others with whom we plan to be intimate. My bi side and our openness is very private. Discretion is a MUST! I am the female half of the couple. I am a pretty, educated, fun, smart, classy professional woman looking for someone a lot like me! I am attracted almost exclusively to other femme women, so please don't be offended if I tell you you're not my type. We all have wonderful gifts to share! I love to laugh, and do so readily and often. I am the epitome of a baseball mom. You would never suspect I have such a colorful sexual side. Most of my friends would say I have a an easy-going personality - kind, but driven. When it comes to physical health, I exercise 5 times per week. I am still curvy, a size 12 at 5'7". I am far from having a perfect figure and don't expect you to either, but I prioritize taking care of myself. You should to - be CLEAN!!! with great oral hygiene. Scent either makes or breaks attraction for me. Nothing turns me on more than attitude, intelligence, personality, and sexual openness. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer no partying but love a great bottle of wine. I like my partners to both lead and follow in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in your mind. In the bedroom, I tend to like almost everything. Some of my favorite positions have yet to be discovered. I enjoy one-on-one sex as well as the few mff threesomes I have had. I hope to enjoy an ongoing MF/MF foursome with a great couple. I was in a poly relationship before with a married M/F couple. I've also had several female lovers. Slow, sensual, gentle sex, with the occasional heated fuck. No porn banging, family members, animals, blood, scat, or pee. Open to light bondage...maybe. I am looking for friendship, fun, adventures, and sex preferably with ONE woman. I am attracted to educated, smart women with a bit of an edge (like me) who can hold a great conversation with just about anyone. I am as comfortable in ragged blue jeans and t-shirt as I am in a formal gown. The hunk is 6' tall and 225 lbs. He truly is tall, dark, and handsome, half Italian. He is highly educated, a total catch. I am blessed to get to do life with him! He is kind, generous, compassionate, a classy geek, caring, and all alpha male. He had offers for full rides to college for football at private schools, but chose a larger university for his career. He'll grab a beer with you and watch a game in a heartbeat. He can also save your life if you need, engineer about anything, and complete any home improvement project I dream up. He truly is brilliant. He is reserved initially, but opens up in smaller groups. He has a dry sense of humor, a very naughty sexual side, and notices almost everything. He was in a polly relationship with two women before we met. He is straight, not bi-curious or bi, but would be fine with incidental touching and has permitted a man to blow him...once. We've been to Club Sapphire, although we didn't touch anyone. We've both been to other clubs before we were married, mostly as spectators with the occasional frisk. I am a germaphobe, and he's in the health care industry. We are not ones you will find in pile of naked bodies at a club, but we'll be watching every delicious minute! We have a very stable, loving, non-jealous relationship. My sex drive far exceeds his. We are looking for friends to care for, lust after, and fuck. Lots! A woman for me initially, then see where things go from that point. But we are open to other possibilities. If something you read sparks your interest and you meet the majority of my "ideals", please drop me a note. Deal breakers are smokers , felons, and drugs. Occasional edible is fine, but nothing heavy. If you not HWP, are heavily tattooed and/or heavily pierced, we probably won't be a good match. Enjoy! \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT OR FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!!!*** WARNING IF YOU ARE AN INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS-- YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS.

My Ideal Person Another pretty, feminine, educated, intelligent, classy bi woman, close to my age, geographically close, who loves to explore in and out of the bedroom. Ideally, you are also in a stable, loving, secure marriage with an educated man who supports your sexual exploration and would be open to MF/MF in time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeatufBrun694hed's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1975
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: