Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeautifulPhantom 49 / F
"Size Queen, average men need not apply."
Somewhere, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2007

To view all of
BeautifulPhantom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautifulPhantom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 206,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,772,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cajunhammer1966
Louisiana, United States
Lookinginthe775
Nevada, United States
rm_dirtydog108
Michigan, United States
happyrodeo777
Idaho, United States
FillUWith10
Illinois, United States
bigbobo28
British Columbia, Canada
MasterZeus3
Idaho, United States
rm_nwguyBzman06
Montana, United States
idahoidaho1
Idaho, United States
 
Status
BeautifulPhantom 49/F
Somewhere, Nevada
Introduction
[SIZE 3][COLOR purple][B]Out of state for work. Time to have some fun and relax.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

My Ideal Person Very well endowed, preferably submissive as well. Patience is a virtue. I don't have much free time. It may take a while before I can find some to meet anyone. If you have a problem with this, walk away now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No faves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be pampered all night long.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really don't follow celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BeautifulPhantom's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Somewhere, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1971
Travels to: Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Hometown: McCammon, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Flow tester
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: