[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeautyLust560 66 / F
"Hey there fellas"
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2019

To view all of
BeautyLust560's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautyLust560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,710,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mateynutty1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
RAMSHACKHER
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
A1LOVING
Washington, United States
jadedreamz
California, United States
Fundi9
California, United States
jlsabc
Wyoming, United States
leetsmeetrb
California, United States
Erniex3
California, United States
Thomasp580
California, United States
 
Status
BeautyLust560 66/F
Victorville, California
What everyone doing tonight
Introduction
Im 4'11 thick petite pretty adorable girl im looking for a good hearted man who wants a lady that cook clean stay at home and who is solid my real age is 29 but i love older man im very mature for my age so i rather have someone who older i like seafood my favorite color is purple i love hiking and going to the beach i have two s im single and looking for love

My Ideal Person Laid back cool love seafood not a negativity person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R&b

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh my gosh feel so good ghurs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BeautyLust560's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 66 / female
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1954
Hometown: Victorville, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: School
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: