Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BeccaLou94 26 / F
"Something new ..."
Skegness, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2019

To view all of
BeccaLou94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeccaLou94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,468,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
will54321xx
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Mullacaked
London, United Kingdom
LuvThisBBC
California, United States
VeryBig4you
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Love2be_watched
Hampshire, United Kingdom
BigHungDaddy123
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
jimmyboy195
Essex, United Kingdom
bigbababbc
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Leedjuniordoc
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BeccaLou94 26/F
Skegness, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
only message if your in the UK or nearby, or least drive ffs!
Introduction
Just looking to explore my sexuality, new things, be a bit of a free spirit while maintaining the innocent life to family and friends, hung and black guys most welcome x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BeccaLou94's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Skegness, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 30, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: