Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BedBuddyHere 74 / M
"Man of the sea Living the Dream"
Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2016

To view all of
BedBuddyHere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BedBuddyHere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,388,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
BedBuddyHere 74/M
Apollo Beach, Florida
I live alone on my 36.5 ft sailboat and have plans to host swinging day cruises in the near future. I presently work nights on the weekends. I would love to find a nice looking open minded lady for fun and pleasure. Interested in a committed relationship that is open to Playing with other select people from time to time. I am healthy and make a constant effort to stay that way. I do not smoke, drink or use drugs except for a little blue pill now and then for your pleasure. If you are easy going, in better shape than average and are open to having fun you might find me to be an interesting man. I also am building an aerial photography business with remote controlled aircraft. I was recently certified by the FAA as a commercial remote controlled pilot.

My Ideal Person Nice looking fun lady interested in A man that lives on a sail boat and interested in the swinger lifestyle.

  • 74 / male
  • Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cargo ship surveyor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: