Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Beebeestacker70 72 / 69 / P
"We are Looking for fuck buddies."
Moncks Corner, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 16 Junio 2018

Para ver todas las fotos de
Beebeestacker70'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Beebeestacker70 y miles de otras más.
  • 42,910 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 91,320 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 103,600,107 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
alexasexy2019
¡En Línea AHORA!
Florida, Estados Unidos
dadjeffy
¡En Línea AHORA!
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
Chrissyhamilton1
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
luv2cum2play2day
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
cumonmyface625
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
claudiabi2
Kentucky, Estados Unidos
tsstarfromatl
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
uwantthis6891
Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
rbdl66
Misuri, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
Beebeestacker70 72/P
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Looking for hook ups, am also interested in a cam or Facetime buddy
Introducción
Wife unavailable for play she is out of town for a month. I am playing solo. We are an attractive outgoing couple looking to have good times and great sex with like-minded singles and couples. We are interested in full swaps. We also play solo. We are busy retirees so discretion is a must. It goes without saying that you must be D/D free, as we are. If possible, we would like to meet people to spend time with in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy intelligent conversations, as well as, sex. Nothing too freaky or kinky. We enjoy the outdoors (golfing, cooking out, fishing,). Hope to hear from you soon. The wife loves for me to watch her getting fucked, she likes getting her pussy eaten, she loves sucking cock, and she loves the guy to shoot his load in her pussy, big turn on. She is straight, she has been thinking about trying the bi side if the right lady comes along, she is 5 foot 10 inches, breast 38, short gray hair, slim about 128 pounds, bushy pussy and shes not into anal. I am 6 foot tall, short gray hair, blue eyes, 236 pounds, 6 inches cut thick and clean shaven, I am into couples play and singles play, I am bi-curious, I am open to most things, we are not into scat, watersports, or pain. I am really into oral sex and nudity, love sitting around watching television and stroking, love sitting nude with friends having cocktails and watching a football game. I like to be a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Having people watch me. Watch us. Turns me on. If you dont mind taking pics or vids, or like being in my pics or vids then you are exactly what I like. I love taking pics, showing off and just being explicit and adventurous. Being inappropriate in public is a turn on for me. I am into nude full body massages. I am a exhibitionist and a voyeur, I love watching men and women masturbate and I like being watched while I masturbate. I am just looking for someone that wants someone that wants a discreet but fun time without drama.

Mi persona ideal: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. Be advised that the use of any part of our profile or pictures from this site will be judged a violation of our privacy and will be subject to any and all legal ramifications at our disposal. The paid membership of this site designate and constitute this site as a private club. Thus, any unapproved usage of any part of our profile or pictures, as paid members of this site, is considered an invasion of our privacy. Violation of this privacy in any form will result in all applicable civil and criminal actions against you

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he hecho tantas veces que he olvidado como teclear con las dos manos.

Ver más respuesta de Beebeestacker70

Información
  • 72/69 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Moncks Corner, Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso / Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Travestis/Transexuales
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 27 Marzo 1948 9 Marzo 1951
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefiero no especificar
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador Prefiero no especificar
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Prefiero no especificar
Drogas: No consumo drogas Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Graduado de escuela secundaria Prefiero no especificar
Profesión: Retired Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 32 / 70 C
Color de pelo: Gris Prefiero no especificar
Tamaño del pelo: Corto Prefiero no especificar
Color de los ojos: Azul Prefiero no especificar
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Gafas o anteojos Prefiero no especificar