Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Beenawhile67052 53 / M
"its all about the fun and the experence hmu"
augusta, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2020

To view all of
Beenawhile67052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beenawhile67052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,401,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Beenawhile67052 53/M
augusta, Kansas
thrte1sxforfveto6to0fvetxt me for the posibilities
Good looking avg m here looking too get back out it3s been a bit since Ive 62doneanything I cant answer your ims so just txt me we go from there

My Ideal Person im pretty open mssg me lets talk about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Beenawhile67052's responses

  • 53 / male
  • augusta, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Travels to: Garden city, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: