Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bei811124 30 /
"私信前請先觀看個人檔案 ."
彰化縣, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2016

To view all of
Bei811124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bei811124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,420,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
彰化, 台Ã
Taipei, Taiwan
Kerala, India
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Bei811124 30/
彰化縣, Taiwan , Taiwan
私信前請先觀看個人檔案 .
對我來說相處的感覺很重要 / 如果你是想快速就能約出門的 / 我們不適合 沒有什麼比相處感覺來的重要 彰化人 / 是一名上班族 / 平時喜歡打LOL 但我不玩手遊 / 偶爾玩玩小怪獸 / 喜歡對方穿著性感的[COLOR red]三角或緊身內褲[/COLOR] < 足夠+你30分 最近迷上健身男 都怪IG 一直給我刷到 [COLOR red]健美比賽穿著 [/COLOR] 不是只有你們喜歡看妹子穿性感,抱歉我也是很愛看。

My Ideal Person 身材 > 個性 > 年輕

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
沒有什麼性幻想過欸. 不過我有在電影院後排的經驗過...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bei811124's responses

  • 30 / female
  • 彰化縣, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 24, 1992
Hometown: 彰化縣, Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: