Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BellaDonna781 33 / F
"Sassy and sexy"
Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BellaDonna781's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BellaDonna781's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
BellaDonna781 33/F
Ferndale, Michigan
Looking for some new experiences - so I’m fairly open to whatever you have in mind. I like the idea of groups and would like to try having two guys at once. I also really enjoy being tied up and fucked. I’m well-traveled, educated, professional, so being able to have a good conversation goes a long way. Also, preferably looking for something long-term. I recently got my nipples pierced and I fucking LOVE them. If you send me a message, send me something a little bit about yourself and what you’re looking for. And maybe even a little dirty joke or something that will turn me on. Something more than just “hey” ;) Last thing, I’m only into married men if their partners know about it. I’m not trying to help you cheat on your wife

My Ideal Person Would love someone that wants to go to hotel parties and be a part of group activities with me. Someone that is unattached and available to just fuck, keeping it long, hard, and fun.

  • 33 / female
  • Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: