Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BellaUk 47 / F
"Hummm I am a sexy woman looking for some fun"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2015

To view all of
BellaUk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BellaUk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kingy82000
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Need2shagunow
Manchester, United Kingdom
Chris331588
Cumbria, United Kingdom
0ptician
Berkshire, United Kingdom
NAYE1975
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thesmiths25
Essex, United Kingdom
jonnycee1978
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
luandal
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tommy78192
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BellaUk 47/F
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
I like to explore my body and mind, I am not desperate for random sex or for any sort of relationship besides sex. I am looking for good, imaginative special sex, I want to tick as much of my fantasies as I can, send me a message express yourself, be imaginative we might have some fun together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being part of Orgies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of BellaUk's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: