Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bella_Joy7 41 / F
"Cock warmer, cum dumpster metal tiffy🤘"
Highland, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bella_Joy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bella_Joy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,207 Active Members!*
Bella_Joy7 41/F
Highland, New York
Smack me and ram my throat
**FIRST AND FOREMOST: i am OWNED but Sir gets off on knowing other guys have their paws on me. I am specifically looking for a loyal, honest, heavy handed Daddy that knows how not to be a gentlemen and dominates the bedroom with lustful intent.** Stalk me, study me, then forcefully claim me. Im a truck slut and a metal ..daddy must have a big, loud, monster pickup truck to bend me over on while blasting Jinjer on the front lawn of his exs house.[B][/B] Cops make me wet. I love being bent over by law enforcement and pounded on the hood of the patrol car while shackled in handcuffs. My good idea of a date is licking cum off of a rock hard cock on my knees on the kitchen floor. Really want to impress me?? Finger me in line at the grocery store and force me to keep a straight face while i cum all over your hands. Sure i could tell you my kinks but wouldnt it be more fun if i just called myself a cum dumpster? If you dare ask me what im truly into, i dare you to ask to see my other pages. Dont bother messaging me demands because i wont bother responding. A true Dom will know how to watch his prey before it even know hes there. It may take me a while to respond to messages so dont take it peral and For some real naughty fun, send me points and be a top fan. Looking to explore new things and looovveee play dates (if Sir allows).

My Ideal Person Alpha, dominant, forceful, daddy with a rock hard cock
Females that love to eat newbie pussy

Experienced Dom that can fuck the attitude out of me and leave me a snivveling ball of cum covered broken slut on the bed marinating in my own juices while he ties me down for round 4. Know what you want and know how to make me give it to you. Confidence, control, and charm are sexy. Be a wolf with a splash of sadist that enjoys watching his catch writher in unending ecstacy.
Yea that 😉😊

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mayhem, pro-pain, breaking benjamin, manson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason momoa. Hes a god and what all men should strive to be.
Hes a rustic monster of fury and terror. I want him to eat
me alive and bark at me while hes doing it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bella_Joy7's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Highland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Slut
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: