Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bellababy_1 44 / F
"Baby girl who's found her daddy!"
Richardson, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bellababy_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bellababy_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,826,085 Active Members!*
Bellababy_1 44/F
Richardson, Texas
Live love laugh.
[bling 734514] [bling 775162] [bling 784425] [bling 738421] [bling 609796] [bling 687717] UPADATE: I HAVE FOUND MY DADDY SO NO LONGER LOOKING BUT WE CAN ALWAYS BE FRIENDS! Our couple profile name is BellaluvsDaddy. DaddyDad1970 is now my daddy! [bling 719430] [bling 574417] IF YOU'RE MARRIED, SEPARATED OR ATTACHED, PLEASE PASS ME BY. I WILL NOT HURT ANOTHER WOMAN. I am looking for an experienced Daddy Dom. If you don't have extensive experience, please pass me by. I will insist on doing a risk assessment and having deep understandings of my limits before we get together. if you're not willing to do that, then we won't work out. I am not looking for a FWB or ONS situation. Rather I'm looking for a long term relationship with a daddy type Dom. I need to connect well with and feel safe around you before anything can happen but I think it's well worth the wait. I have very little sexual experience and need someone that can lead me in the bedroom. I had a boyfriend that introduced me a few years ago to the sub life and liked it very much. Some sub activities that I have enjoyed and look forward to are the following but by no means is that all I'm open to doing. 1 Blindfolding 2. Handcuffing/bondage 3. Spreader bars 4. Rough sex (up to a point) including spanking, biting and hair pulling. [bling 784939] [bling 783338] [bling 686554] I've not had any experience with toys but am very open to trying some with my partner. In the bedroom I'm 100% submissive and like not having the control. I'm not aware of any part of me that might be a switch. I am not interested in being humiliated or in heavy pain. Some pain is ok. Some hard limits include ass play, gags and choking but if you want a full list, we can discuss it. It's important to me that we have an understanding of my limits before we start to play. I need to feel safe and trust you. I do suffer from seizures from time to time so my support will usually be accompanying me unless you have a dog. If you have a dog, I might feel more comfortable in my home at least at the beginning. A little bit about me and how I spend my time: I work from home so my schedule is pretty wide open. This allows me scheduling freedom. My interests include coloring, painting, learning about other cultures/languages and LOVE travel. I loved languages so much that I have a German degree. I'm smart and more confident as each day comes along. I've not been able to say that for most of my life. [bling 780442] [bling 782093] [bling 783338]

My Ideal Person

I want my daddy to be in touch with me and not ignore me. I don't expect your attention at all times, but do expect you to stay in contact with me please.

I would prefer my daddy be within the age range of 38-55 although there can be exceptions but not many. I prefer a Caucasian male but that's not a hard rule either.

I would prefer if you’re within 50 miles of Dallas or come to the Dallas area very frequently. I want to play frequently.

I am a curvy girl and would like a daddy that likes/prefers curves. I want to feel confident with you that you desire me.

I'm looking for someone I can completely submit to, giving all of my mind, heart, body and soul to, knowing that in giving up full control my hard limits will always be respected & never broken or forcefully taken away as a punishment.

I am serious about my search so please be sincere and willing to participate if contacting me.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 44 / female
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Online Sales Chat
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: