Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bellasirenita1 36 / F
"Tierna y traviesa a la vez!!"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bellasirenita1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bellasirenita1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bellasirenita1 36/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
Angel o Diabla tu decides cual personalidad sacar de mi!!!
Introduction
Tengo pareja pero a él le excita ver que me morboseen las fotos y videos igual que a mi, quiero sentirme deseada y es rico leer comentarios y tener conversaciones agradables. No busco tener encuentros físicos con nadie, esto solo es diversión, me gusta ser tierna sexy muy soñadora y espontanea!!

My Ideal Person Que me consienta mucho y yo seré muy especial tambien!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David Guetta, Sia, Adell, Rihanna, Ariana Grande

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Este año que vi la película de "La Pantera Negra"
toda la película fantasee por follar con el actor principal
y el primo de la pantera negra, ese par de negros estaban
buenísimos!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bellasirenita1's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secretaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: