Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BellaxPinkKitty 28 / F
"Prìncess Bèlla"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BellaxPinkKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BellaxPinkKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,845,414 Active Members!*
BellaxPinkKitty 28/F
Brooklyn, New York
Hey honeys, I'm Bèlla & Also The Ambassador for this Site. ;) I'm an independent college student. I work & go to school & have my own place but I'm so caught up with school & priorities sometimes I need to have a little bit of fun in the bedroom! ;) I'm Looking to be a Submissive for an older LESBIAN woman or a LESBIAN Couple who is willing to have a new Fuck Buddy:) or Mistress/Master wanting to help a Baby-sub learn her place in the bedroom. Wanna chat with me ? Send me a msg ;-* .. xoxo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BellaxPinkKitty's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Fashion & Modeling
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: