Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BelleNikita 27 / F
"Sun Devil for Life"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 1, 2018

To view all of
BelleNikita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BelleNikita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,581 Active Members!*
BelleNikita 27/F
Tucson, Arizona
Finally moved out of Cali and back where I belong. Peace out bitches.
[bling 703371] I know my bio is long but it might answer some of your questions. Arab girl, Born and raised in Saudi living here part time from my school days. I was born and raised in a different culture a different Country, different way of life. One of religion, culture and tradition. Traditions different from here. Very different. For one, sex and sexuality is taboo. Shame, humiliation, and emotional blackmail used as a weapon to suppress sexual desires and expression. Promiscuity and sexuality is never allowed. After living here for so long things really changed with me! At the age of 20 I was set to be engaged and arranged marriage to a man who lived and worked in the USA. Took a few years to of long engagement and work to get me here to the US but we did it. We were Married for about 1 year now divorced. According to the families involved he was supposed to be a good man and me a good woman. Same religion and cultural values. It is very common in my culture for this system. It is our way. After one year this did not work for me. I needed to be free and I betrayed him. The ways of the west were too much influence for me. I decided I did not want to be married. I needed to and wanted to live. To explore, to experiment. Easier said than done, its been difficult. Living at home with relatives and cousins has been tough, but as they are more adaptive to western ways it has allowed me to explore freedoms as a woman. I am a very adventurous per, I love being outdoors and find beauty in the simplest things in live that make us happy. I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures; that is one of the reas I love being here . I am huge nerd that always is studying something new. I have large collections of dresses, high heels, panties, bras, stockings, pantyhose, lipsticks, etc.

My Ideal Person

I really don't know at this point. Someone who can turn me on. Someone who can make me feel sexy. Also that someone who wants to take the time to understand me, and accept cultural differences.

Do not be afraid to tell me your fantasy I like to try new things and I might "crazier" than you.

- I like to hear about your fantasies and talk about mine
- I like to feel observed and like to give please to others, there I find my
own pleasure.
- Slaves here is your Goddess

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BelleNikita's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: single
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: