Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Benandsharon 43 / 33 / C
"new to OK & Looking for FWB"
Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 6, 2016

To view all of
Benandsharon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Benandsharon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,527,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Benandsharon 43/C
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
headed to the Superstore in Tulsa. Meet us out there, let's get freaky :D
[COLOR crim] Please, no disrespect to [B][U]anyone[/B][/U] or [B][U]any race[/B][/U], but we are only interested in white guys & couples. We're not looking for black or hispanic cocks or females, and no, we don't make exceptions. Feel free to keep looking, but please don't reach out to meet us. You will be blocked. Please respect our boundaries, as we do yours. [B]We're all just here to have a good time.[/B] [/COLOR] [COLOR seagreen] Check out our other profiles [member BenSharon23] & [member BenSharon2316] for some of our older pix and flix. And sorry but we never accept requests from profiles that don't have any pictures or peral content. We showed you ours, now we wanna see yours ;* [/COLOR] [COLOR red][SIZE 2][B][U]**LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY** [/B][/U][/COLOR] [/SIZE] [COLOR black][SIZE 1]No per or entity has any permission to record me in any way. Any [B]UNAUTHORIZED[/B] use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or any other content, in any form or manner now or in the future is [B][U]NOT[/B][/U] permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or other content in any form is a [B]violation[/B] of my privacy and subject to legal action. [/SIZE] [SIZE 2][B]BY VIEWING OUR PROFILE[/B][/SIZE] [SIZE 1] you acknowledge and agree that you will not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page- including but not limited to any images, recordings streamed live, and/or videos available for download. [/SIZE] [SIZE 2][B]Penalties of Copyright Infringement:[/B] [/SIZE] [SIZE 1] By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you are violating or infringing on my rights under the Copyright Act and are therefore subject to criminal prosecution or consequences. [/SIZE] [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
White, hung, semi-local, respectful. Good stamina, no problems getting and staying hard even with a condom. Not looking for a one-hitter-quitter.
MFM's preferred.

\8 happyf; \8

We're also looking for hot, white couples for same room sex or possible swaps.
>>! >>!

We're not bi, both of us are straight, and we're always up for a good gangbang, tag team, or split roast.

happym; happyf; happym;

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Double Vaginal Penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Respectful of one another's boundaries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Benandsharon's responses

  • 43/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sapulpa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1978 June 19, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None