Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BenjSthLondon 47 / M
"Genuine, horny London guy."
london, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BenjSthLondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BenjSthLondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
 
Status
BenjSthLondon 47/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Working from home all week but feeling spontaneous.
Introduction
Friendly, normal guy looking for online chat and meets. Constantly horny with a growing list of fantasies that I need to explore. Up for most things sexually including one to one or MMF/MFF. Currently working from home so I'm free and flexible for fun during the day and occasional evenings. Meets in London ideal but happy to drive also.

My Ideal Person Like minded open minded girls looking for discreet chat and meets. No specific type or age, as long as we click, anything is possible. Also interested in hearing from bi-curious/bi-sexual guys although I'm a bit fussier with lads, preferring young, smooth and toned.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Catching your partner in bed with somebody else and they're
enjoying it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Friel - natural looking and very attractive with it.
Slim body, natural boobs, long hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BenjSthLondon's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: