Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Benjaminwilldoit 42 / M
"6,8 Viking extra looking to enjoy some fun and frolics, meets and who knows x"
Leamington, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2016

To view all of
Benjaminwilldoit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Benjaminwilldoit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,548,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
IrishAoife
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
CissyC69
London, United Kingdom
Beecharmeruk
Merseyside, United Kingdom
sissyslutlucy2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
coupleforfun2508
West Midlands, United Kingdom
beauTTee
California, United States
Chris1Mi
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
Benjaminwilldoit 42/M
Leamington, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Hot stuff
Introduction
Very laid back and easy, just looking for fun or if something comes along great x love to be dominant and take control, meets, sexy chat, come say hi

My Ideal Person Someone who makes me hit top form, is vivacious so can handle my size and make me really work x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Office co worker on my desk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva longera x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Benjaminwilldoit's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Leamington, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 6, 1977
Travels to: Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Viking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: