Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bennysixnine 35 / M
"Hello aff my name is Justin. I’m on here looking for some fun experiences with awesome people!!!"
Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
Bennysixnine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bennysixnine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,511,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nashgirl246
Tennessee, United States
lexredheadwife
Kentucky, United States
bangingher69
Pennsylvania, United States
bjqueen1982
Oregon, United States
Wildkitty44
Pennsylvania, United States
kycpl42
Kentucky, United States
KatandJak
Tennessee, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
 
Status
Bennysixnine 35/M
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello my names Justin I’m a young man who is very outgoing, funny, nice. Here’s a few things about me... I have a really good paying job but I’m on the road a lot so I haven’t had much time for a relationship. That’s why I’m on aff looking for a FWB type thing. I really like older women who prefer younger guys. So please ladies l would luv to meet you!! I have lots of energy and stamina in the bedroom!! Also im very open minded... I have meet and played with some fun couples before and would luv to meet some more!! Im definitely willing to try more sexually fantasies so let me know if your interested!!!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 30, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: