Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BergenTreff1000 45 / M
"Good looking, athletic Norwegian Viking:-) Seek adventure and fun at first"
Bergen, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 30, 2007

To view all of
BergenTreff1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BergenTreff1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elsa2015
Catalunya, Spain
BlackScorpio45w
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
lila022
Hamburg, Germany
WeryNice3
Bergen, Norway
admiress
Oslo, Norway
Africansexiest01
Oslo, Norway
NSA_36H
Dublin, Ireland
Nifhty690
Halden, Norway
2nipels4u
noordholland, Netherlands
 
Status
BergenTreff1000 45/M
Bergen, Bergen , Norway
Introduction
Mann fra Bergen som søker lvinner og par. Holder til i Bergen, men er også åpen for å reise. Inviter meg gjerne😃 Openminded,social, well educated, friendly/pollite and honest as a per and seek preferely singel girls or couple with the same qualities. I am also healthy and clean. My interests and hobbies are training, travelling and working.I travel alot and seek therefore not just in Norway. Maybe you are too:-)? I really want to meet new people and maybe I will come to your place or we are going to the same place together:-)

My Ideal Person I am hetero but open minded. So peace and love from me.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bergen, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1978
Travels to: Cala Dor, Baleares
Hometown: Bergen, , Norway
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, sweedish, danish, alittlespanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None