Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BerksCouple4Funn 56 / 36 / C
"Happily married bi-couple looking for discrete FWB for occasional no drama erotic play nights. We only play as couple and love FFM, FMF, MMF, MFM, MMFF, and MFMF play. If you are searching for chat buddies or are a picture hunter keep moving..."
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BerksCouple4Funn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MGred156
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
WereThatCouple10
Pennsylvania, United States
wilmguyaff
Delaware, United States
LAMBO7902
Georgia, United States
WyoM4W
Pennsylvania, United States
Nine9solid2
Pennsylvania, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
Happyvikings
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BerksCouple4Funn 56/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are down to earth, easy going, non smoking, clean, DDF, and a respectful couple looking for the same. We are both full swap; into toys, pegging, and are open to pretty much anything except pain and discipline. We both enjoy bi-males, bi-females, and bi-couples. Due to past posers and no-shows we require the first meeting to be over drinks or dinner with no expectation of a play after. We can only play on Sundays.

My Ideal Person You both would be at least bi-curious, caucasian, ddf, easy going, drama free, clean (especially when we meet and play), well groomed, respectful, and focused on sharing a great time while playing with us. Males should be bi, cut, and with 8" or >. Females should be a D cup or >. No need to be physically perfect as we are not and do not expect that of our playmates. We ask that you actually show up and when you get there be ready to play because we are not counselors and don't need to hear your life story or problems. Let's just keep it short and sweet, have some fun, then go back to our daily routines until we decide play again.

Information
  • 56/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1966 October 25, 1986
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say