Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Beth7777 43 / F
"Let's meet up and have some fun!"
Jackson, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
Beth7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beth7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,828,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Beth7777 43/F
Jackson, New Jersey
I'm looking for someone to share fun times with. Something casual, easy and extremely physical. If it turns into that special someone who I can tell about my day, listen to yours, and enjoy each other's company, that's great. If not, that's cool too. But please, email OR im. Not both. And NO MARRIED MEN. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I don't have a physical "type"
Be cool, honest, funny, not married...
I'd love to be eaten passed what I think my limits are and then have you thrust your cock deep inside me. But sorry, boys, no anal.

  • 43 / female
  • Jackson, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: