Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bi2forfun4All 43 / 43 / C
"Pushing our sexual boundries"
lake park, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi2forfun4All's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,867 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bi2forfun4All 43/C
lake park, Iowa
Looking to bring in the first weekend of Spring with a BANG!!!
Introduction
Good looking couple (Original intro...I know) I am a FULLY Bi Woman, not limitted to kissing or light petting... He is newly bi-curious and wanting to try pushing our sexual limits... He enjoys the pleasure of anal with my strap on and is wanting to try more... We are not new to the swinging world...and were on here before. Thought we would give it another whirl... Working on more pics of both to put recent ones up!

My Ideal Person Looking for select bi men and bi couples. Preferance leans towards massculine men...I am a fully bi woman and he is curious to try...would love to meet sexy bi couples for a fantastic foursome porn style where we can ALL intermix... Love strap on fun for women or men...

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lake park, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1978 January 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Professional Business Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either