Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bi4bi699 56 / 56 / C
"Hi there relaxed couple looking for fun people"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2016

To view all of
Bi4bi699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi4bi699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Gauteng, South Africa
Surrey, United Kingdom
Stockholm, Sweden
Bi4bi699 56/C
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Relaxed couple looking to meet single guys who keep themselves in shape, easy going & would like to meet a mature couple for regular meets Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice..

My Ideal Person Fit black male

  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 19, 1965 July 18, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Trainer Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None