Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bi4u258 62 / M
"Looking for some fun times would love to give and receive happy ending massage AdultFriendFinder"
Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2019

To view all of
Bi4u258's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi4u258's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,714,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Bi4u258 62/M
Brookings, South Dakota
Is there anyone out there that wants to play I love giving oral find me in upper midwest chat room
Average clean ddfree male wife doesn't play. I love oral and all clean fun no potty play. Would love to give and receive happy endings massages I like to play and have clean discreet times with women men and couples

My Ideal Person All that love massages and oral. Can't read emails or I M. Find me in upper midwest chat room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bi4u258's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Brookings, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: