Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiBoiRob 64 / M
"Bi sexy smooth bottom boi with a girly ass looking for tops to please when our schedules allow IM me if you want to get naked and play Not a gold member so cant see your messages"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2016

To view all of
BiBoiRob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBoiRob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JOwMeNow2
Colorado, United States
Vdaddy823
Colorado, United States
Orel20154u
California, United States
veryhot601
Colorado, United States
openmind66002
Tennessee, United States
Chetler1
Colorado, United States
Mstrandbabygirl
Colorado, United States
Shadowgurl2020
Kansas, United States
 
Status
BiBoiRob 64/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Laid back professional in pretty good shape I like to hike ski and mountain bike

My Ideal Person Bi or gay top who can host discreet NSA daytime fun with a smooth submissive bottom boi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cross dressing and being a submissive bottom girl for a
man with a fat cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of BiBoiRob's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Environmental Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: