Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiCouple_77381 52 / 44 / C
"Bi W/C looking for Married men and couples"
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2015

To view all of
BiCouple_77381's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCouple_77381's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,390,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eram62
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bibuddy6117
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fitguyinhou
Texas, United States
Hou2foru
Texas, United States
jderauqsb
Texas, United States
Cpl2swingit
Texas, United States
ExTexGent
Texas, United States
DebbieAndDavid
Texas, United States
BiGuy77381
Texas, United States
 
Status
BiCouple_77381 52/C
The Woodlands, Texas
Need a married Bi W/M for daytime fun!
Introduction
We are a married Bi couple looking for: -Select Bi married men -Couples who enjoy bi male play -and of course single bi ladies who enjoy being with a couple, or might be looking for a woman who can play solo. Men - notice we said you must be MARRIED! We do not care if you are cheating or whatever, but you must be married. You must be BI and you must be MARRIED! If both of those don't apply to you, you will be ignored. (And if your profile says "straight, single” or “prefer not to say" then you fall into this category! You can read our blog for our reas why.) In that blog post, we also list what we are looking for in solo men – we will see how many actually read what we are looking for. Again, if you do not take the time to read what we are looking for in a man, then do not expect us to take the time to respond to you. And at least try to let us know a little about yourself guys? One liners actually tell us a lot about you and what you are like... (HINT - if the best you can do is say something like "I'm interested" or "I am what you are looking for" - then we can assure you that we are not interested, and you are not what we are looking for.) We are a happily married couple who have always been open enough to explore our sexuality together. We have always explored our fantasies and desires, and we are not here to replace anything in our relationship. We have always been mature enough in our relationship to understand that there is a difference between making love and fucking – it just happens we enjoy doing both! And from time to time, we have included others in our fucking! We are both bi-sexual, and enjoy the touch and feel of everything that can be done with all those involved. Either of us can play the “straight” role if the situation requires it, but must emphasize to the solo guys that you must be bi to be considered. We have several fantasies we want to fulfill and have posted those on our blog. This can be an ever changing list, which we will modify as needed. We enjoy watching, being watched, masturbation – solo and mutual, oral – giving and receiving, soft swap, full swap, watching REAL amateur porn, adult games and toys, and just about anything that feels good for all those involved. Basically, we enjoy sex! We do NOT like S/M, B/D, humiliation, role play, pain of any kind, water sports in any fashion, and most important – people who do not understand what the word “NO” means; and it does not mean ask “why not?” We are also not interested in the TS/TV/TGs category at this time. We are not "420" friendly, nor do wish to meet others who use any type of illegal drugs - and sorry folks, for now "420" is still illegal in Texas. We are not Ken and Barbie, and do not expect the same. We are also open to a wide age range, but expect you to be old enough to drink, but not be old enough to be our parents.  This profile is always a work in progress, and can change from time to time depending on our desires.

My Ideal Person Select married Bi/W/M, Bi W/C or the elusive solo female.

Men playing alone - please read our blog post in what we are looking for in a man. The list is HER rules, and if you don't meet what is in the list, then please don't waste your time or ours. If she chooses to "bend" these rules, it will be on her terms, and with us contacting you because she likes something in your profile enough to go outside what she laid out in that list.

We are not friend collectors, so please don't get offended if we decline your request. We only add friends who we are serious about meeting or getting to know better, have actually met, or we feel are close enough that we can some day actually meet.

We do have children, so making arrangements to meet could take some time. We are in no rush to jump into bed as soon as we start talking with others, and would enjoy taking the time to get to know others via messages, pics and videos. Of course, we will agree to meet right away if schedules permit it and we can arrange some adult time away from the family.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. Why dream about something you could never have?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiCouple_77381's responses

Information
  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1968 August 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel