Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiDad15 50 / M
"Drama Free, Discreet fun."
Brookfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 29, 2020

To view all of
BiDad15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiDad15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,201,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bearsouthcoast72
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
geevop
Massachusetts, United States
Lovelaughlive47
New York, United States
Jimnpsgov
Massachusetts, United States
SpecialSauce8
New Hampshire, United States
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
Kafka19999
Connecticut, United States
YourFavoriteMILF
San José, Costa Rica
yungdumwcum
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
BiDad15 50/M
Brookfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
New to this scene. I want to explore all the feelings i had for years. I am discreet, clean, disease free. i have a great sense of humor. Love the finer things in life.. I am genuine and go after what i want. NO is all I need to hear and you will never hear from me...

My Ideal Person pretty much someone like me...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
channing tatum bradley cooper zac efron <br><br>
everything turns about them...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiDad15's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Brookfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: