Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiFree1205 35 / F
"Bi Myself and love it all"
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BiFree1205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiFree1205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Oslo, Norway
Quebec, Canada
Idaho, United States
Piemonte, Italy
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
BiFree1205 35/F
s-Gravenhage, , Netherlands
Hey my name is Maris (the dark one) my girlfriends name is Kathy (blond) we living apart and free. She in Amsterdam i live in The Hague. We are friends I am Bi-sexual and she is Lesbian. We have had not yet a date here from AF. and dont have any experiance wit cpl from AF. Once we have tried but that was not a lucky one. She was very jealous. If we do we do it apart or together. Please guys,[B] if the only photo is a cock shot[/B], pass on us! I will accept all network invites unless there is no photograph or it is only a cock shot!

My Ideal Person Ik ben (/bi-sexueel). Ik ben geïnteresseerd in het verkennen van sex met een andere (vrouw of koppel).GEEN MAN ALLEEN, die zoek ik zelf wel uit.

Please guys, if the only photo is a cock shot, pass on me! I will accept all network invites unless there is no photograph or it is only a cock shot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of BiFree1205's responses

  • 35 / female
  • s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: nvt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: