Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiJockOrlando 49 / M
"Discreet Bud on the DL"
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
BiJockOrlando's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiJockOrlando's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,268,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
gävleborg, Sweden
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
BiJockOrlando 49/M
Merritt Island, Florida
New to Merritt Island and Space Coast. Bi DL and looking
White, athletic bi-married guy with interest in chatting and meeting up with couples or bi-curious Men. I am a regular Joe, and plays well with others. I'm limited in my due to my situation at home. I'm discreet and expect the same. Discreet meet ups with other married guys or Group and couple play is what I'm looking for, Only looking for casual encounters and some fun. I work hard and have a good balance at home. I am orally talented and I'm well hung. Love to be in the middle of a good three way or group. I'm well hung and appreciate being with a guy as much as a I like playing with the ladies. Despite everyone's inclination to think oral is all there is, it isn't. Blow jobs are like bread sticks from Olive Garden - everyone's getting that. So don't offer up giving oral as your thing to me. I've edged for years so my dick knows how to be handled and while pleasant, most oral talents do nothing to get me off. Leave your bread sticks at home and bring your GD Tour of Italy! Love meeting up with any Guys or couples traveling and vacationing in the area. Any business travelers or frustrated vacationers, give me a shout. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Prefer another bud similar to me, or a couple who has an open mind. I'm open and honest about my relationship. We rarely have relations anymore and after a few kids, the focus is on anything but me.

My age or older is preferable but not set in stone.

If you're a bi or Married guy looking to meet up, Let's work something out. My schedule isn't always as flexible as the single lifestyle. I'm bi but also particular on who I find attractive in guys. I like a bigger, more athletic build. Blue collar or workman. Like being with a man's man when it comes to swapping BJ's or doing oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Invited to play with two couples, I'm the fifth wheel.
I get to prep the ladies orally as the hubbys swap wives,
and help fluff the guys too. Finally I get to take turns with
the wives and when the guys finish off their ladies, I get
to play clean up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiJockOrlando's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 23, 1973
Travels to: tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: