Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiMale4MorForCpl 70 / M
"Sensual fit BiMale for each others pleasures"
Hamilton Twp, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
BiMale4MorForCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiMale4MorForCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,121,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veryhard_pa
Pennsylvania, United States
anddeb
Texas, United States
Bob9154
New Jersey, United States
rm_grabdatazz
New Jersey, United States
1OAG
New Jersey, United States
needmore444
Florida, United States
oldexars
New Jersey, United States
rm_antiquefart
New Jersey, United States
ddy1
Florida, United States
 
Status
BiMale4MorForCpl 70/M
Hamilton Twp, New Jersey
Introduction
I LOVE a woman, but enjoy a man), cut, nice thickness, shaved (you don't have to be), 6'0" 205 lbs, I'm fit, run, bike, weight lift. I’m available only during the day, sometimes on weekends and early evenings if you are close enough as I live with my girlfriend I enjoy men and women bodies. I can be a dom or sub for women and couples but only a dom for men. I am not a bottom, but will be a top if you want though not necessary at all for play. I enjoy sucking cock as much as I enjoy licking a woman, and of course, being sucked. I can be the straight male for a 3some with a couple. The women in a couple are also welcome to watch as the men please each other. If you'd like more than one male, bi or straight, I have friend(s)! Anything goes for fun and each's pleasures. I'm open and non judgemental. Sex should be great and a lot of fun. I enjoy touching, caressing, stroking, showering and soaping, massaging using oils, and of course oral. I love seducing a woman, closely while kissing and feeling her and talking to her as I undress her before moving on to .......... and I'm open to anything and willing to help you fill any fantasies you have. I will do my best to make it a great experience for you. I’m physically fit and exercise daily. I have rock hard abs and a hard butt. I am carrying a few lbs on my side which I’d like to lose. Don't worry too much about your body, please.

My Ideal Person A person that enjoys sex, that can meet during the day, or some weekends. Anything else can flow with the movement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BiMale4MorForCpl's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Hamilton Twp, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: