Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiPilotOttawa 60 / M
"Bi guy looking for uncommited no strings attached fun with gay, bi, bi curious or str8 guy 18 to 38"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2008

To view all of
BiPilotOttawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiPilotOttawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,426,537 Active Members!*
BiPilotOttawa 60/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Just lkg 4 fun
59 bi attached guy, stocky, clean, discreet, professional looking for no strings attached fun with guys who are slim to average, 18 to 35ish, in eastern Ontario also with male/female bi couples... can travel and do have a place at certain times. I love to please.... give great b/j's with no reciprocation necessary but always welcomed. love the outdoors Je parle francais aussi....

My Ideal Person What attracts me more is a nice face and someone who can carry on a great conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BiPilotOttawa's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1963
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager in HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: