Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BiTim6969 54 / M
"GWM looking for discreet hot times with hot men/male couples"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2002

To view all of
BiTim6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiTim6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,770,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zombie1946
Online NOW!
California, United States
erik6945
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Darkerside46
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
cityboy625264
Illinois, United States
hungryman610
Illinois, United States
Kockamo55
Illinois, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
milkman3114
Pennsylvania, United States
32bottom32
Missouri, United States
 
Status
BiTim6969 54/M
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
To all members, I am appreciative of your msgs, but, thanks to AFF policy change, I can NO LONGER READ THEM!! Gold members must enable others to read the msgs they send. I am a single white male, ready to have some fun. Very oral top man looking for hot M2M sex! If interested please reply!!! Hope to hear from you very soon!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet hot men/male couples, average to large endowment for hot times!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just want a man inside of me!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebs, just regular people. I don't hold celebritys in awe like most people do.

View more of BiTim6969's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None