Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bi_Hubby47 42 / M
"Hung bi bottom for hung tops and TS."
Roswell, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
Bi_Hubby47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi_Hubby47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,230,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ga41bicpl
Georgia, United States
ATLfunone48
Georgia, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
Longngirthy9
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
joekabib
Tennessee, United States
rm_wineguy6161
Missouri, United States
jayd11
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Bi_Hubby47 42/M
Roswell, Georgia
looking for local cock
Introduction
Mostly enjoy watching cams and chatting with folks, swapping stories. Please check out my blog for some fun stories. Married white guy who enjoys sports, politics, sex and current events (in no particular order). Can't wait to play again once this pandemic is over. Hopefully this fall can find some time for unappropriated fun. At least I have my fun wife with me during this. We have each other and a cam. It allows to make some friends, watch some friends and record some memories.

My Ideal Person Already met her, she is my wife. This is just a fun place for us cam and chat with people; occasionally meeting some fun men and women to hang out with naked when schedules allow. Can host during day when kids are in school.

Otherwise, I would like to meet a guy or couple (MF/MM) who can host occasionally as well. Hang out late watching basketball while handling some balls ourselves. I am a hung bottom looking for a hung fwb ot two..

Since it always comes up: My wife would like to meet another bi femme for fun. No dudes. Someone free while kids are in school and husbands are at work. Other stay-at-home-moms, college women, (she used to teach college), business women... She will be getting a profile shortly.

Together, we would like to explore playing with another couple where the both halves are bi like us. That seems harder than finding a unicorn it seems.

If you have read this far thanks for checking out the profile.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Roswell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Being naked
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: