Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bianca83ts 39 / F
"Pre op M2F transgender"
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2015

To view all of
Bianca83ts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bianca83ts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bianca83ts 39/F
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Lincoln till noon
Introduction
I say with respect Youre free to do whatever you want and be with whomever you please This site its about finding what a tracks you turns you on finding that per that meets your fantasy or peral requirements I simply let you know what I dont want or perhaps looking fror Theres plenty of fish in the sea So go fishing lol Muahz Hey Sexy independent single fellas I dont partake in swingers party or couples if theres a female involved not even if she plays the role of a piece of furniture I know some are into watching sorry not my thing Im strictly dickly I am a pre op means i still have my working tool vers bottom Top Youre Dom pitcher quotgives itquot Bottom Sub catcher quottakes it Had to add this bc I get a lot of questions reg TopBottom wheres my party people and experienced fellas that can full service and please a trans from beginning to end Not looking for a those guys that like to get pleased and not return the favor I am not a one way street Yes I love oral give and receive If you do not have have pictures in your profile please send some body face and cockA little bit about me M2F Hi my name is Bianca Im a trans male to female Moved back to Nebraska from Central America where I lived and worked I moved to Lincoln in mid September and now Im currently in Bellevue NE if youre wondering Im a down to earth respectful Pre op Trans I used to be on hormones and stop due to health complications and money Anywho Im the oldest of 8 I know big familia and lots of drama So even though Im an empath sorta lol I do not have time for drama or bullshit I speak my mind and I have a temper and can be a bitc if you piss me off Im not a if you know what I mean I have a full time job as an Operations Manager and District Manager so if you make your money thats good I make mine and dollar bills dont impress me You being s gentleman charming and a great perality will Yes still have my boy partsI mention it became believe it or not its the number one question lol Im latina originally from Guatemala However raised in Southern California and moved to Nebraska in 05 with my family looking to meet new people of course so if theres chemistry perhaps well meet I dont think Im all that or the best looking but Im not desperate either I say that because theres some that think they are the last survivors lol Hopefully you are not like some that like to waste time or because they are quothotquot think they are all that Cant believe you read all of it haha Thank you for your time XoxoBia

My Ideal Person Caring loving single independent man that knows what he wants and fights for it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Snowballing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Top only

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bianca83ts's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / female
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Janitors
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: