[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bibotomlokin 46 / M
"Bi married man looking for top for fun times"
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
Bibotomlokin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bibotomlokin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,893,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigmoustache07
Online NOW!
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sundayfunday1972
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
michellecdinpa30
Pennsylvania, United States
gboi17701
Pennsylvania, United States
uncut201
Pennsylvania, United States
Jasonnepa1
Pennsylvania, United States
sparkey18074
Pennsylvania, United States
PNWgeek
Washington, United States
 
Status
Bibotomlokin 46/M
Berwick, Pennsylvania
I can't believe it, as much as people complain about this site I found an old friend I haven't seen in years looking at me.
Introduction
Just your average submisive bi-male looking for a top to have fun with. Really want to find a BBC or a group to have their way with me. I enjoy being a bottom and sucking cock. I want someone to tie me up and have their way with me, rough but not to rough. Willing to try anything at least once. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person Really I'm just looking for am average top that can fill me up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bibotomlokin's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: