Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bicali661 54 / M
"Even spaghetti not straight when in heat."
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Bicali661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicali661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bicali661 54/M
Bakersfield, California
Hutchz kik me
Introduction
Sexually open-minded, healthy, STD/drug FREE and single by choice. Not looking for a love connection but an occasional casual sexual fling with the right person, without drama or string attachments. It's about chemistry not gender and there must be strong sexual or physical chemistry for anything to happen. Consider myself a bi-sexual male, secure with myself and my sexual orientation/preference. Very selected with my sexual a partners, especially other man ( very select males only). I'm sexually open-minded with boundaries not promiscuous, not interested in TVs,CDs,TGs or any type of men in drag....

My Ideal Person Interested in other sexually open-minded individuals who aren't afraid of experimenting sexually with same gender. Open to meet other males (single or married) who might be bi or bi-curious. No Sub or btms PLEASE!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Micheal Montgomery.Kenny chesney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bicali661's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1967
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: confidential
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: