Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bicpl4u2explore 55 / 50 / C
"Kinkky ,openminded bi couple exploring together"
Oakley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
Bicpl4u2explore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicpl4u2explore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Md08904
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
uniqueyngman
New Mexico, United States
hornybloke246
New South Wales, Australia
NextAdventur
California, United States
Btrrelations
California, United States
Abog1964
Sinaloa, Mexico
OdysseusTM
California, United States
Mahammer35
California, United States
bigandthickWC
California, United States
 
Status
Bicpl4u2explore 55/C
Oakley, California
Looking for bisexual,we'll hung and local guys that know how to massage kikjilnjak
Introduction
East bay open couple.we are exploring together and would like to meet other bi and open guys for some fantasy exploration ,uninhibited and want to explore it all We also enjoy helping others fulfill their fantasies/exploration Would like to hear your fantasies

My Ideal Person Open minded bi bottom,uninhibited, ready to explore new experiences and maybe some old ones too !!!

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1967 April 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel