Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bidfwcouple 48 / 41 / C
"married bi couple looking for some fun times"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
Bidfwcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bidfwcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,781,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
southland, New Zealand
Oregon, United States
Illinois, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bidfwcouple 48/C
Grand Prairie, Texas
Need some girl on girl time! Anyone else?
We are a happily married bi couple that has recently relocated back to the D/FW area of Texas. We are exploring this lifestyle together and loving every minute of it!. We are both degreed professionals, and enjoy great conversations to go along with playtime! She is an incredibly hot woman that is a little shy at first, but once she warms up, she is everyone's best friend! He can be a little shy, and people sometimes mistake that for him being rude, but he is really kind and loves to have a great time. Because we are new to this, and a little shy, we aren't really the type to approach others at busy clubs, but we would love to get to know some folks on here and then meet up at a club or a house party after we have talked a couple of times.

My Ideal Person We are primarily looking for couples, but won't rule out extraordinary singles. Really, we are getting in to this to have a great time and explore our fantasies......We don't know what we are going to find or how long we will do this, but life is about the journey, right?? We just want to meet some cool people, and have some fun times together....Sometimes that will include playing, sometimes not, but as long as everyone is happy and can say they had a good time, then we consider the night a success!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Totally pitch black room, 20-30 people in total ecstasy
exploring whomever they come into contact with. Oh, and
everyone is totally clean and disease free so no one has
to worry.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Green for her!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bidfwcouple's responses

  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1974 October 16, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Director RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None