Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bifreaky3313 44 / M
""
Detroit, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2017

To view all of
Bifreaky3313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bifreaky3313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,150,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BLKCHERRY06
Michigan, United States
insatiablelibra1
Michigan, United States
QueenBkay1234
Michigan, United States
BottomBoiFTM
Michigan, United States
lisaalexander
Michigan, United States
ThicNready
Michigan, United States
DrdirtyJ
Michigan, United States
Ladi_Red
Michigan, United States
hotntempered1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Bifreaky3313 44/M
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I am a 40 year old single cool down-to-earth black male from Detroit Westside. I work I have no drama non-judgemental in very laid-back. I am a bisexual freak that loves pussy and dick and I've been that way since I was very young. I am looking for cool people to get to know with a nice peralities and I love very freaky open-minded people to get to know for friendship I love licking pussy, licking asshole, sucking dick, tongue kissing, sucking toes, I love giving and receiving golden showers, was my asshole licked and played with, when it comes to bisexuality and more of a top but sometimes I like dick in my asshole, I love anal sex with men and women, I love sucking toes, two males and a female, me and two females, hearing people stories about things that they did sexually when they were young, I love Kink and taboo also.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Detroit, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: