Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bifundresser 50 / M
"wendydoesall at g male"
Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2017

To view all of
Bifundresser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bifundresser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,431,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joedresses
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
sissystella
Pennsylvania, United States
iasissyslut
Texas, United States
Nikytoys73
California, United States
cherylcdtv2
Colorado, United States
wonderingyy
Nevada, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
Dlln63
Arizona, United States
fun1foru152
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Bifundresser 50/M
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Looking to suck a nice cock today 1/3/21 not dressed. Hit me up.
Introduction
Love being femme. Not passable Looking for safe, discreet, sane play partners. Cannot host. Open to many things just ask. Only serious, no time wasters please.

My Ideal Person ATTENTION: Any institutions, groups or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or information services - You do NOT have our permission to use any part of our profile or pictures in any other private or public form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy rights and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bifundresser's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Being a Gurl
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses