Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bifuntimes89 52 / 55 / C
"Exploring my sexually fantasies"
Yelm, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bifuntimes89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torrid2some4live
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
bensharon2316
Oklahoma, United States
kingcountwash
Washington, United States
TandT1188
Washington, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
KatyCDinBothell
Washington, United States
2inthefastlane
California, United States
MtlSwngrs25
Quebec, Canada
sugar_rotten
Washington, United States
 
Status
Bifuntimes89 52/C
Yelm, Washington
Introduction
Married bi curious male , easy going and very open minded. Have fantasized about exploring with another bi curious male for a very long time. My wife does not participate as she has some health issues preventing her from being sexually active, but she is aware of my profile. I am very bi orally curious giving and receiving and eventually moving on to light ass play

My Ideal Person Married bi curious male who is also orally bi curious. Also curious about exploring with a Trans who is also into giving and receiving orally. Would also love to watch a sexy couple having sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oral fun with a married bi curious with his wife helping

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Bifuntimes89's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yelm, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1969 March 22, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses