Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BigBabe1966 56 / 55 / C
"Mature couple looking for fun times"
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
BigBabe1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigBabe1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New Mexico, United States
New South Wales, Australia
BigBabe1966 56/C
Nelson Bay, New South Wales , Australia
Hi there, a mature couple looking for some fun times with another couple. Both love experimenting in the bedroom, love toys and lingerie. Nothing better than extend foreplay while watching pornos. Looking for new experiences in the bedroom, whether it be participation or watching.

My Ideal Person A couple that likes a laugh and enjoys a good time.

  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nelson Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Japanese
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 19, 1966 January 7, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue